Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loxine Barnette source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2020

He did an awesome job on my apartment carpet. He was able to remove some tough stains out of the carpet without damage. He also used a protective chemical which will make it easier for stains to be cleaned up in the future. I highly recommend Schwalm’s Chem-dry especially because he helped me the same day I called and charged at a very reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Audrey Connell source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2020

I purchased a sofa from Ashley furniture and got the warranty along with it, because I have messy kids! This will be my second time using them to clean my sofa and they do an amazing job! My 2 year old was home this time and instead of getting frustrated by him being a two year old he let him help in little ways, which was amazingly helpful. Definitely will be using them again if needed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leann Galdo source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2020

Chem-Dry did a great job making the carpet look and smell new in the 20 year old house I rented!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

virginia bello source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2020

From the very start I had a great experience with Schwalm's Chem-Dry. They were very friendly and helpful when I contacted them to schedule my carpets to be cleaned. On the day we were scheduled they arrived on time and worked quickly to get my carpets looking better than when I moved into the house (its a rental).

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Holly Galdo source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2020

Have used ChemDry since the 90’s. They offer a great product, extremely thorough with removing any and every stain. Nothing else completely removes pet stains. The carpet we had cleaned was from a rental home that we had rented. The house smelled terribly of old pet urine...when we pulled the carpet back there was crystallized urine! Schwalm’s ChemDry were able to clean the carpets and remove all traces of the urine smell. We chose this company for the many reasons I’ve already stated, and found out that ChemDry stands behind their work/product 100%- even offering legal counsel/assistance should your landlord/rental/management company question your integrity and state you did not do your due diligence during your move out. Their prices are very reasonable and we highly recommend this company. You can’t go wrong with Schwalm’s ChemDry!! Thank for doing such a great job and for your knowledge and professionalism.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Parente source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2020

Superior performance and exactly what I hoped for in quality. I didn’t anticipate the added bonus of quick dry time and extremely minute impact to environment and waste.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Marsh source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Yvette Clark source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

The team did a wonderful job. Extremely happy with the service and cost was economical. They were very thorough and were also very helpful and two very nice people. Would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amanda Cooper source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2020

This company was wonderful!!! I was impressed with their professionalism. We had a urine smell on our couch. We called and they came out quickly to help us with our issue. They cleaned up during and after the process. I would highly recommend this company!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE