Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Daniel Brunston source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2021

Excellent quality service. Highly recommend them for carpet cleanings. Very affordable as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shane Guthrie source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2021

Amazing!!! As a Realtor I used to recommend steam cleaners regularly, but I won't be after using Schwalm's Chem-Dry. After using a steam cleaner company to try and clean a home with many pet stains and smells with no luck, I called this company and could not have been happier with their performance and professionalism. The technology they use far exceeds anything that is available from most steam cleaning companies. Not only did they remove all the stains the steam cleaners couldn't, but the smell also!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tiffany and Shane Guthrie source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2021

Amazing!!! As a Realtor I used to recommend steam cleaners regularly, but I won't be after using Schwalm's Chem-Dry. After using a steam cleaner company to try and clean a home with many pet stains and smells with no luck, I called this company and could not have been happier with their performance and professionalism. The technology they use far exceeds anything that is available from most steam cleaning companies. Not only did they remove all the stains the steam cleaners couldn't, but the smell also!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Niechole DeJohn source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2021

This husband and wife team are amazing! My German Shepard had her puppies starting on my bedroom floor, also we have a small dog who hates getting wet so she will not go outside when it rains. My poor carpet cleaner just couldn’t handle the mess. I started calling around and was quoted high $$$, Schwalm’s Chem-Dry quoted me a reasonable rate it was also able to get there the same day.. 3 bedrooms and 1 flight of stairs later and they are my new favorite people! Not only were they able to get the birth gore lifted from my carpet which I never thought would come out, my carpets all look brand new. I will most definitely be using them again and I highly recommend you don’t waste your time and money on any other carpet cleaning service…Five gold stars from me!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Keever source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2021

Great service at great prices. I'm so glad I called Schwalm's Chem-Dry to clean my carpet in my home. They were very professional, friendly and did a great job. I recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachel Davidson source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

They were hands down the best company and people I've had come clean the carpets. They were so friendly, explained the process, were super thorough and I could keep going on. The carpets look and feel brand new. I'll be having them come back to do hardwoods and so much more!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ray and Christal Schneider source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beth Bosco source icon for review

Published May 30 2021

We had Schwalm’s Chem Dry out to clean 3 bedrooms. Unbeknownst to us, one of our dogs was using a bedroom to pee - a lot. I was mortified - it never smelled! Swear to god. They “highlighted” the areas with specialized equipment & got busy. A two hour job turned into 4. They were professional, hard working, well-priced AND carpets are warrantied for a year afterward against stains/smells. Best carpet cleaning company ever. Will definitely be having them back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eddie Janice Ogletree source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Great job cleaning the tiles floors in a house we are redoing. They were great to work with and showed up exactly for when scheduled. Support this Veteran owned company!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Freeman source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

I want to say we had the best experience with Schwalm’s ChemDry. They came explained their process and went straight to work. They were professional and courteous, and fast couldn't ask for better service. They were even nice enough to fit us in when the other people bombed on us. We appreciated that jester because we have company coming from out of town for the holiday. Their cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them for any type of carpet or upholstery cleaning. We will be using them for all our carpet cleaning needs. Thank you. Schwalm’s ChemDry

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE